Thank you guys for everything!

Discussion in 'Compliments' started by MrSnuggles, Jan 16, 2017.

1. MrSnuggles

MrSnuggles Master of Elie art

Friend ID:
    Level:
    Leader(s):
    Arthur (A) 7* maxed
    Yggdra (A) 7* maxed
    Magena (L) 7* maxed
    Plumatachi (A) 7* maxed

(If you need a leader feel free to send me a message)
    Hey everyone!

Well I have now played this game for over 2 years. And iv been on the forum for almost one year. During this time I have had alot of fun. I started playing the game because a friend introduced it to me during a lecture, and god was this game a savior during these lectures! Untill you ran out of energy that is #OneEnergyEveryTenMinutes. I didn't even know that there was a forum for more than a year, I didnt learn that there was a forum untill the NeoAvalon art contest was revealed. After that I fell in love with this place, the chat is such a wonderfull place even during the Baguette tsunamis and other events. In this chat iv met plenty of amazing people, both people iv talked to alot and people that just hang around the forum. Now I have finished university and I will most likely not have as much time to spend here anymore, except for maybe weekends hehe. So I want to thank all of you guys that have made these years incredible in various ways!

There are alot of people to mention and I will most likely forget someone. (Sorry)