Fastest way to get Mystery Frogs

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Afwasmiddel, Oct 6, 2016.

1. Afwasmiddel

Afwasmiddel [8] Elite

Hey guys,

I started playing this game again after a few months of absence. Took some time to get familiar with all the changes and new content, but decided to first focus on leveling up for more cost in squad (currently lvl 196 with 188 cost) so I could make some decent squads for UC's and stuff. I also worked on evolving some units to 7 stars but some problem occurred. My 6* anima Edea evolved into a 7* oracle Edea which just sucks. In order to fix this I had to use 4 mystery frogs to get her from oracle to guardian... (oracle -> breaker -> oracle -> breaker -> guardian, just my luck). However this left me with only one mystery frog left for my Melchio 7* oracle for who I intended to use the frogs. And the frog obviously had no effect.

So my question basically is, if this phenomenon is normal and where to grind mystery frogs now I need more of them. I know you can get them from honor summon in events, but how slim are the chances of summoning one in the honor portal without the event. Are there parades where they might drop? I guess I might be able to get some from UC's, but this will be a pain. If the switching type thing is a bug, can I get it fixed somehow?
    Mirage likes this.
  2. Gusto

Gusto [7] Hero

Friend ID:
    Level:
    400+
    Leader(s):
    Lid
    Zelnite
    Aries
    Avant